17.8 C
Whakatane, New Zealand
Thursday, November 23, 2017

Contact us

Where are we?

The Beacon office is located at 32 Pyne Street, Whakatane
our front office phone number is 07 308 8129 please see below for a list of extension numbers and email addresses.
You can also contact us via the form at the bottom of this page.

If you were looking for the press room, Beacon Print is located at
5 Pohutu Street, Whakatane or checkout their website:

http://beaconprint.co.nz/

Front office/Classifieds: 07 308 8129
Website support@whakatanebeacon.co.nz
Editorial After hours: 027 287 7144
Editor: Neryda McNabb ext 831
Chief reporter: Kathy Forsyth 837
news@whakatanebeacon.co.nz
neryda.mcnabb@whakatanebeacon.co.nz
kathy.forsyth@whakatanebeacon.co.nz
Reporters
Sports: Adyn Ogle – ext 835
Police, Kawerau: Haylee King – ext 827
Business, Rural: Mark Rieder – ext 856
Maori affairs, environment: Karla Akuhata – ext 823
Eastern Bay Life: Diane McCarthy – ext 832
adyn.ogle@whakatanebeacon.co.nz
haylee.king@whakatanebeacon.co.nz
mark.rieder@whakatanebeacon.co.nz
karla.akuhata@whakatanebeacon.co.nz
diane.mcarthy@whakatanebeacon.co.nz
Advertising
Manager: Robyn McLeod – ext 842
National Sales

robyn.mcleod@whakatanebeacon.co.nz
advertising@whakatanebeacon.co.nz
Administration
Manager: Fiona Marshall – ext 830
Classifieds: ext 846
Circulation: Julie Taylor – ext 824
administration@whakatanebeacon.co.nz
fiona.marshall@whakatanebeacon.co.nz
classifieds@whakatanebeacon.co.nz
circulation@whakatanebeacon.co.nz
Production & Pre-Press
Manager: Erin Hedges – ext 826
production@whakatanebeacon.co.nz
erin.hedges@whakatanebeacon.co.nz

Contact the Whakatane Beacon

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? To contact us, please fill out the form below.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.